top of page

Self-Publishing/Coaching Online Course Now Enrolling

Aspiring Authors,

Are you interested in publishing but don’t know where to begin? Do you search and have information coming at you from all directions?

Beginning the publishing journey can be a daunting task, and not knowing what information is tried and proven can leave you frustrated. There are sharks everywhere taking advantage of those who are new in the field. Buyer beware!!

I understand. Six years ago, I was there, trying to find my way. But a lot has happened over these past years. I have published over 30 books and spent months researching best, industry practices.

I know what works and doesn’t, and I’ve compiled tons of information to help you become a successful, published author in your leisure time rapidly.

This course is designed to teach and equip participants with

  • the benefits of self-publishing despite common myths

  • how to prepare a best-selling manuscript

  • how to self-publish your best-seller

  • how to successfully market your best-seller.

All of this information, compiled in one place is worth at least $600, but the introductory presale offer is $200. This includes two 30-minute coaching sessions. This offer is good through April 20. Beginning April 21, the price increases to $300.

This amazing self-publishing course goes live May 1. You don’t want to miss this opportunity.

Click here to Enroll

What Publishing Clients Have to Say...

Dr. Sonia Cunningham Leverette of Hadassah's Crown Publishing

was instrumental in the publication of my first project. Dr. Leverette

is an amazing person with a heart to help others make their dream

of publishing come to pass. It’s not about the money for her as much

as it is about seeing other writers reach their full potential and to

share their work with the world. Dr. Leverette was readily available

to help throughout my writing process. She is full of wisdom and

encouragement, which she willing shared as I worked my way

through writing my first book. She possesses vast knowledge of

the publishing industry, traditional versus independent, and was able

to advise me which avenue would be most beneficial to reach my

personal goals. I learned a lot working with Dr. Leverette; she gave

me the tools needed to complete my project, as well as the confidence

and courage to start another one. The sales from my book have

generated a second stream of income that will help finance my next book.

-Liquinita Callaham

Author of Searching for Daddy in the Dark

I have been writing for several years only to get publishing letters of defeat. I almost gave up until I had a conversation with a knowledgeable, professional Christian woman named Sonia C. Leverette. She made me feel I was not alone in my search of getting my material published. Sonia was most helpful and inspiring.I have had several book signings, been on two radio stations and appeared on WGGS Nite Line TV Channel 16.I highly recommend her professional expertise and look forward to working with her in the future.

To God be the Glory.

-Helen Latimore

Author of Still Standing and A Collection of Writings

If you are in search for someone to assist you with your publishing needs, I highly recommend Hadassah's Crown Publishing. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and keeps clients informed throughout the entire process. Hadassah's Crown strives to makes the client feel important and you are treated with the utmost respect. With the assistance of this company, my experience was stress free. I will definitely choose Hadassah's Crown for future needs.

-Yashica Lee

Author of Grief That Grips the Heart

Click here to Enroll

Dr. Sonia Cunningham Leverette is an Amazon Best-Selling author who has published over 30 books. She's a graduate of Clemson and SC State Universities, and she has served as an English teacher, school and district administrator, assistant superintendent and adjunct professor in her 30+ years of service to the field of education. Reading, writing, editing and publishing are her favorite pastimes. She has over half a decade of experience in the publishing industry.

My personal publications are as follows:

-Children's Books

BJ's Big Dream (Amazon Best-Seller)

What Is That Stinky, Winky Eeewww Smell?

He Never Slumbers

My Friends Lived in the Outlet

Oh, To Be a Bulldog

-Biography

Ulysses Cunningham, A Friend to Man: The Story of a Soldier and Steward

-Short Stories Published in Anthologies By Vanessa Miller

"A Thanksgiving Christmas"

"Diary of A Husband-Finder."

Hadassah's Crown Publishing, LLC

634 NE Main St., #1263

Simpsonville, SC 29681

864-708-1214

Publishing Excellence With Integrity Since 2016

HadassahsCrownPublishing.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page